Program Kegiatan dan Anggaran Kecamatan dan Kelurahan

No  Nama OPD  Link
1 Kecamatan Kartoharjo http://kecamatan-kartoharjo.madiunkota.go.id/2019/06/12/rka-2019-kecamatan-kartoharjo/
2 Kecamatan Manguharjo http://kecamatan-manguharjo.madiunkota.go.id/?p=1310
3 Kecamatan Taman  
4 Kelurahan Kartoharjo http://kelurahan-kartoharjo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/09/14/1043/
5 Kelurahan Kanigoro http://kelurahan-kanigoro.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/01/02/program-kegiatan-anggaran-2/
6 Kelurahan Kelun http://kelurahan-kelun.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/anggaran-belanja.pdf
7 Kelurahan Rejomulyo  
8 Kelurahan Tawangrejo http://kelurahan-tawangrejo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/04/23/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-kelurahan-tawangrejo/
9 Kelurahan Klegen  
10 Kelurahan Oro-Oro Ombo http://kelurahan-orooroombo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/03/27/program-kegiatan-anggaran-tahun-2019/
11 Kelurahan Pilangbango  
12 Kelurahan Sukosari  
13 Kelurahan Taman http://kelurahan-taman.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/09/18/program-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-taman-kota-madiun/
14 Kelurahan Banjarejo http://kelurahan-banjarejo.madiunkota.go.id/2018/05/23/anggaran-kegiatan-kelurahan-banjarejo-tahun-2018/
15 Kelurahan Demangan  http://kelurahan-demangan.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/11/06/program-kegiatan-anggaran-kelurahan-demangan-tahun-2018/
16 Kelurahan Kejuron http://kelurahan-kejuron.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/08/08/program-kegiatan-tahun-anggaran-2019/
  Kelurahan Josenan http://kelurahan-josenan.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/02/26/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-kelurahan-josenan-kecamatan-taman-kota-madiun-tahun-2019/
18 Kelurahan Pandean http://kelurahan-pandean.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/03/28/program-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-pandean-kecamatan-taman-kota-madiun-tahun-2019/
19 Kelurahan Manisrejo  
20 Kelurahan Mojorejo http://kelurahan-mojorejo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/ANGGARAN-MOJOREJO.pdf
21 Kelurahan Kuncen http://kelurahan-kuncen.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/06/08/progam-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-kuncen-th-2018/
22 Kelurahan Manguharjo http://kelurahan-manguharjo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/08/21/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-2019/
23 Kelurahan Pangongangan http://kelurahan-pangongangan.madiunkota.go.id/dana-kelurahan-tahun-2019-2/
24 Kelurahan Madiun Lor http://kelurahan-madiunlor.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/03/22/program-kerja-kelurahan-madiun-lor-tahun-2019/
25 Kelurahan Patihan  
26 Kelurahan Winongo http://kelurahan-winongo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/08/12/program-kegiatan/
27 Kelurahan Ngegong http://kelurahan-ngegong.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/03/20/program-kegiatan-anggaran-2019/
28 Kelurahan Nambangan Kidul http://kelurahan-nambangankidul.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/06/07/anggaran/
29 Kelurahan Nambangan Lor  
30 Kelurahan Sogaten http://kelurahan-sogaten.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2019/03/20/program-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-sogaten-kecamatan-manguharjo-kota-madiun-tahun-2019/