Program Kegiatan dan Anggaran Kecamatan dan Kelurahan

No  Nama OPD  Link
1  Kecamatan Kartoharjo http://kecamatan-kartoharjo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/PROGRAM-DAN-KEGIATAN-KECAMATAN-KARTOHARJO-KOTA-MADIUN.pdf
2   Kecamatan Manguharjo http://kecamatan-manguharjo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/PROGRAM-KEGIATAN-ANGGARAN-KECAMATAN-MANGUHARJO.pdf
3  Kecamatan Taman  
4  Kelurahan Kartoharjo  
5  Kelurahan Kanigoro  
6  Kelurahan Kelun http://kelurahan-kelun.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/anggaran-belanja.pdf
7  Kelurahan Rejomulyo  
8  Kelurahan Tawangrejo http://kelurahan-tawangrejo.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/04/23/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-kelurahan-tawangrejo/
9  Kelurahan Klegen http://kelurahan-klegen.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/04/27/nama-pejabat-struktural-kelurahan-klegen/
10  Kelurahan Oro-Oro Ombo http://kelurahan-orooroombo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/anggaran-belanja.pdf
11  Kelurahan Pilangbango  
12  Kelurahan Sukosari  
13  Keluarahan Taman  
14  Keluarahan Banjarejo http://kelurahan-banjarejo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/PPID.pd
15  Keluarahan Demangan   
16  Kelurahan Kejuron  
17  Kelurahan Josenan http://kelurahan-josenan.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Program-Penyelenggaraan-Kelurahan-Copy.pdf
18  Keluarahan Pandean http://kelurahan-pandean.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/04/23/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-kelurahan-pandean/
19  Kelurahan Manisrejo  
20  Kelurahan Mojorejo http://kelurahan-mojorejo.madiunkota.go.id/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/ANGGARAN-MOJOREJO.pdf
21  Kelurahan Kuncen http://kelurahan-kuncen.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/06/08/progam-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-kuncen-th-2018/
22  Kelurahan Manguharjo  
23  Kelurahan Pangongangan http://kelurahan-pangongangan.madiunkota.go.id/?p=2310
24  Kelurahan Madiun Lor http://kelurahan-madiunlor.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/04/23/program-kegiatan-dan-anggaran-kelurahan-madiun-lor/
25  Kelurahan Patihan  
26  Kelurahan Winongo  
27  Kelurahan Ngengong  
28  Kelurahan Nambangan Kidul http://kelurahan-nambangankidul.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/06/07/anggaran/
29  Kelurahan Nambangan Lor  
30  Kelurahan Sogaten http://kelurahan-sogaten.madiunkota.go.id/index.php/2018/06/04/program-dan-kegiatan-kelurahan-sogaten-tahun-2018/